The Cabinet

The Cabinet consists of various elected officials who serve as the voting representatives of the Brown Government. The Cabinet itself has two parts, the Executive Committee and the Floor Representatives. Executive Committee (EC) meets weekly at 6 at the Magister’s House to discuss important campus-wide and college issues, as well as set the agenda for Cabinet- the meetings are open to the entire college! Cabinet meets every other Tuesday at 9pm in Vator Lobby to debrief the college on what is going on in and outside of Brown. Come to Cabinet to enjoy delicious food and engage in the college democracy!


President: Frances Williamson

Internal Vice President: Molly Wancewicz

External Vice President: Cooper Lueck

Social Vice President: Nicole Jaiyesimi

Treasurer: Daniel Martinez

Secretary: Sara Emami

New Student Rep:  Maddie Tumbarello

Parliamentarian: Robyn Maddux

SA Senator: Kamil Cook

Chief Justice: Charles Davis

Floor Representatives

Second Floor: TBD

Third Floor: TBD

Fourth Floor: TBD

Fifth Floor: TBD

Sixth Floor: TBD

Seventh Floor: TBD

Eighth Floor: TBD

Second Quads: TBD

Third Quads: TBD

Fourth Quads: TBD

Off-Campus 1: TBD

Off-Campus 2: TBD

Off-Campus 3: TBD